close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Town Council Meetings


2023
  • Tuesday January 3, 2023 - 6 pm - Meeting (date changed due to New year's holiday)
  • Tuesday January 17, 2023 - 6 pm - Workshop (date changed due to federal holiday)
  • Monday January 23, 2023 - 6 pm Election Reform Community Discussion 
  • Tuesday January 31, 2023 - 6 pm Joint Workshop with Planning and Zoning Commission 

2022
  • Tuesday January 18, 2022 – 6 pm – Workshop
  • Saturday January 29, 2022 - 10 am - Strategic Planning session
  • Monday February 7, 2022 - 6 pm - Meeting
  • Tuesday February 22, 2022 - 6 pm - Workshop
  • Monday March 7, 2022 - 6 pm Meeting
  • Monday March 21, 2022 - 6 pm Workshop
  • Monday April 4, 2022 - 6 pm Meeting
  • Monday April 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm Workshop
  • Monday May 2, 2022 - 6:00 pm Meeting
  • Monday May 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm Workshop
  • Monday June 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm Meeting
  • Tuesday June 21, 2022 - Workshop and special meeting
  • Monday July 18, 2022 - Public Hearing and Meeting
  • Monday August 8, 2022 - Meeting
  • Monday August 15, 2022 - Workshop
  • Wednesday September 7, 2022 - Meeting
  • Monday September 19, 2022 - Workshop
  • Monday October 3, 2022 - Meeting
  • Thursday October 13, 2022 - Special Meeting
  • Monday October 17, 2022 - Workshop
  • Monday November 7, 2022 - Public Hearing and Meeting
  • Monday November 21, 2022 - Workshop
  • Monday December 5, 2022 - Meeting

Please note that meetings dates/times are subject to change.  When a change is necessary it will be noted on this page, the Town’s Facebook page and the Town’s electronic sign.